Senior Leadership Team:

Mr C Bowpitt - Executive Head teacher

Mrs S Jarowicki - Deputy Head teacher

Miss K Skelton - Assistant Head teacher and KS2 Lead

Mr D Hill - KS1 Lead

Mrs A Gordon - School Business Manager

Teaching Staff:

Foundation Stage

Mrs J Poynton (Art, Design and Technology)

Key Stage 1:

Year 1:

Mrs A Robinson (History, Geography)
Mrs N Wilson (RE, Healthy Schools)

Year 2:

Mr D Hill (Literacy)

Key Stage 2:

Year 3:

Miss C Impey (Modern Foreign Languages)

Year 4:

Miss N Gillespie (IT)

Year 5:

Miss R Goddard (Science)

Year 6:

Miss K Skelton (Maths, PE)


Mrs A Cunnington

Classroom Support staff

Nursery Nurse:

Mrs L Watts

Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

Mrs H Skelton

Mrs A Silk

Cover Supervisors:

Mrs D Harrington

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs M Dean

Mrs R Baker

Mrs J Ford

Mrs J Watson

Mrs S Oakland

Miss J Callaghan

Mrs J Jeffs

Mrs J Fathers

Miss C Sperry

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs P Wells

Miss C Hill

Miss N Stephens

Mrs J Fathers

Breakfast and After School Club:

Miss S King

Miss C Hill

Mrs B Brush

Admin staff:

Miss L Hall

Mrs Fathers

Premises Officer:

Mr S Marriott

Crossing Patrol:

Mrs P Wells