Senior Leadership Team: 

Mr Bowpitt - Executive Head teacher

Mrs Jarowicki - Deputy Head teacher

Mrs Smith - Assistant Head teacher and KS2 Lead

Mr Hill - KS1 Lead

Mrs Gordon - School Business Manager

Teaching Staff:

Foundation Stage

Mrs Poynton (Art, Design and Technology)

Miss Fawdington

Key Stage 1:

Year 1:

Mr Hill (Literacy)

Year 2:

Mrs Robinson (History, Geography) & Mrs Beer

Key Stage 2:

Year 3:

Miss Ewen

Year 4:

Miss Impey (Modern Foreign Languages)

Year 5:

Miss McCullock

Year 6:

Mrs Smith


Mrs Wilson

Classroom Support staff

Early Years practitioners:

Mrs Watts

Miss Webster

Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Skelton

Mrs Silk

Mrs Ballendat

Miss Bell

Cover Supervisors:

Mrs Harrington

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs R Baker

Mrs J Watson

Mrs S Oakland

Miss J Callaghan

Mrs J Jeffs

Mrs J Fathers

Miss Smith

Mrs Hawksley

Miss Powell

Miss Aitken

Mrs Phillimore

Lunchtime Supervisors:

Miss Huckerby

Mrs Smith

Miss Gough

Mrs Medhurst

Miss Wood

Breakfast and After School Club:

Mrs Jeffs

Mrs Brush

Miss Bell

Admin staff:

Miss Letts

Mrs Hawksley

Premises Officer:

Mr Medland

Cleaning staff:

Mrs Smith

Mrs Hayes

Miss Gough

Miss Wood

Crossing Patrol:

Mrs Wells